logo.gif - 6.72 K IC27/270A Fleet Captains

FLEET 3  Lake Lanier Georgia
John Contogianes
1642 Cove Creek Cir.
Norcross, GA. 30093
Phone: 770-923-8749
j.contogianes@worldnet.att.net 

FLEET 4 Golden Isles, GA
Richard H. Johnston
108 Tolomato Trace
St. Simons Island
Georgia 31522
Phone: (912) 638-6224

FLEET 8 Annapolis, MD
Peter Zahn
106 Riggs Avenue
Severna Park, MD 21146
e-mail: peter.zahn@gmail.com
www.catalina27fleet8.org

FLEET 12 Southern California
Robert Horvath
17301 Apel Lane

Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(714) 446-2320  office
(714) 519-5189  mobile

e-mail: rmhorvath@raytheon.com Robert.Horvath@NGC.com 

FLEET 13 Tulsa
Norman Hyne
6338 E. 98th Street
Tulsa, OK 74137-5022
Phone: (918) 299-9776
e-mail: nhyne@att.net

FLEET 14 Seattle
Catalina Association of Puget Sound
Rod Sparks
20110 53d Ave NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
Phone: (206) 365 9152
e-mail: rsparks@jps.net


FLEET 19 N. Chesapeake
Dave Tierney
Phone: (410) 925-1082
e-mail: DMTierney@aol.com
www.catalina27fleet19.com

FLEET 21 Detroit
Howard Mankoff
5569 Haverhill
West Blomfield, MI 48322
Phone: (248) 851-3851

FLEET 51 Upper New York State
(now re-forming!)
Bob Bennett
e-mail: rbennet7@twcny.rr.com

FLEET 52 Clinton River
Clinton River Catalina Assn.
Christopher Cook
17776 Cresent Lake Place
Macomb MI 48042
Phone: (248) 786 0974
e-mail: cookin5245@aol.com

FLEET 54 Cape Cod
Bill Hersey
49 Cap'n Isiah’s Road
Cotuit, MA 02635
Phone: (508) 420-0090
e-mail:  BHersey@cape.com

FLEET 76 Oklahoma City
Bob Heatley
11901 Mary Claire Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
Phone: (405) 751-4961
e-mail: rheatley1@cox.net

FLEET Tahoe
Kurt Rasmussen
2318 Oregon Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA  96150
Phone: (530) 541 1129
e-mail: rasmo@charter.net 
 
 

Contact The IC27/270A Board

 

Back to Catalina27/270A Main Page